Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Locke Sun June 21, 2015
James Robert Lovelace Mon June 15, 2015
Tewie (Bradley) Melton Tue June 09, 2015
Colleen (Robbins) Owens Sat June 06, 2015
Ellen Louise Jordan Wed June 03, 2015
Gladys Cardinal Sat May 30, 2015
Jo Ann Walker Thu May 14, 2015
Jean (Weathers) Gosnell Fri May 01, 2015
Mary Elizabeth (Crotts) Mayse Thu April 23, 2015
D. Ralph Schoolcraft Sat March 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |