Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bobby Towery Wed August 27, 2014
Robert "Whitecloud" Murray Sun August 24, 2014
Velmon (Brackett) Biggerstaff Fri August 01, 2014
Ruby (Kilby) Melton Thu July 31, 2014
Tommy Sellars Fri July 25, 2014
George Albert Ledford Sun July 20, 2014
Paul Gene Deviney Wed July 16, 2014
Glenn Wells Fri July 11, 2014
Peggy (Morgan) Carpenter Sun July 06, 2014
Ernest Tilda Newton Sat July 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |