Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda (Waters) Ledford, 65 Mon July 06, 2020
Virginia "Jenny" Calton, 62 Wed July 01, 2020
Marvin Melton, 87 Sat June 27, 2020
Betty Canipe, 57 Fri June 26, 2020
Susan Cline Hollifield, 69 Thu June 25, 2020
Nancy (Hollifield) Watts, 86 Wed May 27, 2020
Adam McNeely, 39 Tue May 26, 2020
Sarah Ruth (Ownbey) "Ruthie" DiMaria, 69 Sun May 24, 2020
Rev. Perry Jones, 82 Wed May 13, 2020
Faye Calton Brackett, 85 Tue May 05, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |