Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sara Luckadoo Harrill, 89 Fri December 07, 2018
Holly Joanna Mathis, 29 Wed November 21, 2018
Stephen Allran Heafner, 74 Tue November 20, 2018
Henry Edwards, 94 Sat November 17, 2018
Edward N. Washburn, 88 Fri November 16, 2018
Louise Jones Rush, 87 Tue November 13, 2018
Donald Edward "Eddie" Russell, Jr. , 63 Thu October 25, 2018
Glenn W. Butler, 81 Fri October 05, 2018
Leonard Eugene "Gene" Mott, 75 Wed October 03, 2018
Vernon Kenneth "Ken" Eplee, 78 Wed September 12, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |