Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doris Irene (Crowe) Watts Sat December 13, 2014
Patricia (Presnell) Alexander Sun December 07, 2014
Rebecca (Owens) Dalton Wed November 19, 2014
Don Richard Brackett Thu November 13, 2014
Hazel "Polly" Pearson Thu November 06, 2014
Laurence T. "Larry" Davis Tue October 28, 2014
Steve "Jive" Melton Wed October 22, 2014
Tommy Penson Tue October 14, 2014
Charlotte "Sherri" Rapozo Fri October 03, 2014
James Pinkney "Pete" Lovelace Mon September 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |