Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Phyllis Jean Hollifield Tue August 25, 2015
Donald Ray Reagan, Sr. Sat August 15, 2015
Margaret Louise Morrison Wed August 12, 2015
Renee (Ellis) Chapman Tue August 11, 2015
Gail Lynn Hunt Warlick Sun July 26, 2015
William Russell Ray Sat July 18, 2015
Vera (Stringer) Toney Tue June 30, 2015
Richard Locke Sun June 21, 2015
James Robert Lovelace Mon June 15, 2015
Tewie (Bradley) Melton Tue June 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |