Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marilyn Camby Long, 72 Sun January 10, 2021
Robert Steven Lovelace, 75 Wed January 06, 2021
Larry Horn, 64 Mon January 04, 2021
Naomi Murray Millwood, 47 Sun December 27, 2020
Ruby Patterson Dockery, 87 Mon December 21, 2020
Gail Franklin, 69 Sat December 19, 2020
Wilma Ruth Morrow, 79 Tue December 15, 2020
Millie Jean "Mickey" Deese Hennessee, 87 Mon December 14, 2020
Martha Stacey Blanton, 80 Fri December 11, 2020
Steve "Pete" Roberson, 63 Thu December 10, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use