Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy (Hollifield) Watts, 86 Wed May 27, 2020
Adam McNeely, 39 Tue May 26, 2020
Sarah Ruth (Ownbey) "Ruthie" DiMaria, 69 Sun May 24, 2020
Rev. Perry Jones, 82 Wed May 13, 2020
Faye Calton Brackett, 85 Tue May 05, 2020
Dewey Matthew Hardin, 47 Thu April 30, 2020
Randy Lane Harmon, 65 Sun April 26, 2020
Ralph Boyce Jackson, 94 Sat April 18, 2020
Guy Walter Melton, 90 Thu April 16, 2020
Barbara Bowen Smith, 68 Mon April 13, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |