Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Steve Melton Wed October 22, 2014
Tommy Penson Tue October 14, 2014
Charlotte "Sherri" Rapozo Fri October 03, 2014
James Pinkney "Pete" Lovelace Mon September 15, 2014
Mamie Ellen Beaver Sun September 14, 2014
Ola Mae Ramsey Tue September 09, 2014
Fred B. Toney Thu September 04, 2014
Bobby Towery Wed August 27, 2014
Robert "Whitecloud" Murray Sun August 24, 2014
Velmon (Brackett) Biggerstaff Fri August 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |