Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Sue Swafford Leach, 77 Thu December 14, 2017
Deborah Ann Newton Church, 63 Tue December 12, 2017
Linda Houser Greene, 70 Sun December 10, 2017
Arloa Bernice Webber, 100 Mon November 20, 2017
Ethylene Toney Spake, 78 Sun November 19, 2017
Leonard Vernon "Cantaloupe" Propes, 89 Mon November 13, 2017
Henry Stephen Motley, 67 Mon October 23, 2017
Susie (Powell) Melton, 62 Sat October 21, 2017
Jay Max "Pete" Ayers, 82 Wed October 18, 2017
Jesse Bill Hardin, 83 Tue October 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |