Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Archive - 2010 and prior

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bryan Dorsey, 59 Thu February 14, 2019
Betty R. Jones, 74 Sun February 10, 2019
Ronnie Powell, 49 Wed February 06, 2019
Coy James Hill, 86 Mon January 21, 2019
Ruth Waters Pope, 91 Sun January 13, 2019
Dewey Smith, 74 Wed January 09, 2019
Bruce David LaPorte, 69 Mon December 17, 2018
Sara Luckadoo Harrill, 89 Fri December 07, 2018
Holly Joanna Mathis, 29 Wed November 21, 2018
Stephen Allran Heafner, 74 Tue November 20, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Washburn & Dorsey Funeral and Cremation Service . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |